Memes and Tags, This Week's Appreciation

#26… KAZ, WHERE?! At Sbooktacular Goodreads… bbbbuuu– Waaait!

I love how there are as many opinions about books as there are readers of those books! So book bloggers are some of my favorite people… these are their posts…

This Weeks Appreciation lineThis Week’s Appreciation is a weekly meme I host on Saturday morning to share blogger news and love. For each post I’ve pulled three (or more) things from the blog posts that I read over the previous week. It’s a fun way to showcase blogs I follow and share their posts!


Kaz Brekker’s Reading List

From The Mind @ Inside My Library Mind. I don’t follow the Mind but a friend blogger does and I HAD to check out her list… it’s SO GOOD! If Kaz were suddenly to bust out reading books from our world… these would be his choices! Do you agree?!


5 Ways to Giving Back, This Holiday Season

From an Average Girl @ When I Reach You. I followed up this lovely blogger’s comment with a gander at her site and found this touching and realistic post! Giving back is tough but we can all lift where we stand! Here are her suggestions…


The Sbooktacular Reading Adventure

From Jasmine @ Novel Thoughts. I found this cutely graphic-ed ‘choose-your-own adventure’ style readathon on Caro’s blog! It’s just the thing to get motivated to read next week! Are you are skeleton, ghost, zombie, vampire or witch?!


Books I Enjoyed More Than Their Goodreads Rating

From Larkin @ Wonderfilled Reads. I LOVE posts like this where an individual bloggers tastes in books shine! Do you find yourself rating out of the norm? Are you a goodreads rebel? Have you read any… Do you agree with her choices?


The 2017 Goodreads Power User Summit

From Melanie @ Meltotheany. To be honest I’m not really sure what this was about but I thought it was cool to get a view into goodreads and see them loving on book bloggers! If you want a taste then head over there? Would you go to a power user summit if goodreads asked you?


Lets Chat feather banner


Would you go to a power user summit if goodreads asked?

How do you give back to your community?

What do you think Kaz Brekker would enjoy reading?! (I need to know!)


Please check out these blogs, they are wonderful! XOXO

Dani Signature

8 thoughts on “#26… KAZ, WHERE?! At Sbooktacular Goodreads… bbbbuuu– Waaait!”

Let's talk in the comments...

