Memes and Tags, This Week's Appreciation

This Week’s Appreciation #9

This Week’s Appreciation is a weekly meme I host on Saturday morning to share blogger news and love. For each post I’ve pulled three things from the blog posts that I read over the previous week. It’s a fun way to showcase blogs I follow and share their posts! Feel free to participate…

FanFiction Revolution

From Aris @ Awkward Aris, a new blogger I found recently who I adore. I totally imagine her as the teal-haired girl in a baseball shirt that is her profile pic! She is a total fangirl (my type of blogger) and this week shared about why fanfiction is great and not weird!

So Many Firsts!!

From Breeny @ Breeny’s Books, a bookworm and writer who posted her first discussion post (so great)! She would love your thoughts about the pros and cons of participating in memes… Also she announced she will have her first guest post up on Lia’s blog Sunday, June 25th! Please support this new blogger and share your thoughts…

Wondering about love stories…

From Aneesa @ Book Lover: A Crave for Books, and my partner in crime for a month of commenting fun. I was so happy I signed up to do this partnership because of getting to meet Aneesa, she is such a lovely person and so passionate about the books she reads. I had to highlight her today as she had a guest post: creation of a love story and it was super cute! Check out this post and leave her some commenting love!!


That’s it for week #9’s edition of This Week’s Appreciation… Do you read fanfiction? I don’t but my brother luuuuuvvvs it! I liked memes when I first came back but I’m scaling back on them some… how about you? Please check out these blogs (especially Aneesa’s!!), they are wonderful!

Dani Signature

18 thoughts on “This Week’s Appreciation #9”

  1. AHHHH!!! Thank you so much partner. I love reading your posts too 😥 😥
    I can’t thank you enough for this, I am so glad I participated in this challenge because of it I have made a new friend and gained a awesome partner. Thank you ❤

  2. Aris’ post on fanfiction was AWESOME, and it was super relatable. Fanfiction is indeed an awesome piece of art, and we shouldn’t dis it! And girl, I love this feature — it’s an amazing way for blogs to get known!

Let's talk in the comments...

