Memes and Tags

Summer 2017 Comment Challenge

During June I decided to try something new!

The Comment Challenge Logo

The Comment Challenge is hosted by Lonna @ FLYLēF and Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense, and is meant to connect book bloggers with one another by spreading some comment love. The hosts pair participants up with another blogger for one month and during that month we’re encouraged to get to know our partner by commenting on their blog.

I’m super excited to get to know my partner,

Aneesa @ A Crave for Books.

A Crave for Books Blog Page

She is a 22 year old book nerd and her blog is super cute! I can tell she works hard on her posts after taking a peek around… I chose to be ambitious and comment 10+ times with Aneesa! It’ll be fun to see what she posts, I already snuck over there and read the review she posted for The Hundredth Queen by Emily R. King. I added it to my tbr list, it sounds super good.

You can also tweet along on Twitter with the hashtag #Summer17CC.  This is going to be a fun summer! I’ll let you know how it goes…

Sign-ups for June are closed, but if you’d like to join this challenge for July, keep on eye on FLYLēF and A Kernel of Nonsense. The Summer 2017 Comment Challenge: July Sign-up post will be up on June 3rd.

I’ll add the link here when it becomes available so check back!

Dani Signature

Save

16 thoughts on “Summer 2017 Comment Challenge”

  1. Sad that we need challenges to push us to comment on each others blogs but great that there are challenges that make it fun and rewarding. I hope you build a brand new and lasting blog friendship. Commenting on each others page will definitely accomplish that.

  2. DARN IT DANI, WHY ARE YOU SO NICE????? And that is not fair, I wanted to be the first one to post on your blog but you beat me to it, you are one speedy commentor (did I just make up a word? I think so.)

    Thank you for saying such lovely things, it is my turn now (let’s see if I can meet your standards) 😉

      1. HAHAH.. thank you!!!! Which app do you use? Is it for WordPress users only?
        AH>>thank you so much, you are such a intellectual amazing person, you blow my mind away with your words. BUT THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GOOD PARTNER IN CRIME. THIS WILL BE VERY FUN INDEED!!! 😀

Let's talk in the comments...

